Board of Directors

The members of the IÖB Board of Directors are:

Dr. Werner Brinker (Chair)
Chairman of the Executive Board of EWE AG


Dr. Jörg Bleckmann
Honorary Senator of Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg


Rüdiger Eichel
Departmental Head of “Research and Innovation” in the Ministry for Science and Culture of Lower Saxony